UFC

Is this Rashad Evans

One of my favorite sport to watch is UFC. When I was on vacation in Hawaii, I thought I saw one of UFC’s star, Rashad Evans. I was there in Waikki, June 6-12th. I was getting a snack on Waikki Beach when I happened to glance over at the equipment rental and lo and behold there is Rashad Evans! Okay, or so it looked like to me. I whispered to my sisters if they think that is Rashad, but they said they didn’t think so. They said this guy looks too small to be Rashad. I told them that T.V. always make people look bigger! I almost went over there to ask if he was, but I didn’t want to act like a rabid fan and rush over there to bug the man! If it was him, I’m sure he would want to be left alone. What do you guys think? Is this picture that I snapped Rashad?

Is this you Rashad?
Leave a Reply

